Pigs On Wheels, LLC Logo
Testimonials
Address:
Pigs On wheels, LLC BBQ - Catering
14 Blue Heron Drive
Clermont, NJ 08210-1008
Phone:
(609) 861-1521
Intenet & Email:
Website: www.PigsOnWheels.com

Email: roast@pigsonwheels.com

August 2014

Hi David,

I just wanted to let you know that everyone loved all of the food at our family reunion party! Everything was delicious and the guys were great! Thank you so much! It was a big success!!

Terry

October 2014

Dear Dave,

Thank you so much! Everyone love the food you and your crew made my daughters wedding a hit ,days later I was still hearing about how much everyone enjoyed the dinner and how even the last people in the buffet line that the food was still hot. We are Very impressed with you and your company.

November 2014

Dave,

We were very pleased with your service and the food was great. I want to thank you and your team for delivering a professional services. The response from our personnel onsite was all positive. We look forward to using your services again in the future. I will definitely be recommending your services to our other divisions and clients. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon.

July 2014

Just wanted to say thank you very much for the excellent job you guys did on our BBQ, You did a wonderful job and look forward to seeing you for the next reunion. I will definitely recommend you to any one looking for a great caterer.

Thanks Again,
Anne

August 2014

Rox and I wanted to say thank-you for attending the Quail Creek Rocks fundraiser for the American Cancer Society in honor of and in memory of our friends and family.

The Food: The pork and the chicken were out of this world! Pigs on Wheels did an amazing job of preparing a culinary feast that still has my taste buds watering!

We would like to give a special thanks to everyone that helped make this event such a great success. An extra huge thanks to Pigs on Wheels, Dave Caprioni with the help of Mark Groff and Bob Sheller, for the time and effort for such an incredible meal. We couldn’t have done it without you!

Once again, thank-you for making this such an awesome day!

Rox and Nick

June 2014

Wanted to compliment you on both the pig, was TASTY, and your employee, my "cooker". He not only cooked a great pig, he was friendly to all my guests, and even helped me decorate! Will definitely recommend your company to all my friends.

Kathi Morris

September 2013

Hi Dave,

Once again excellent job on the BBQ dinner you put on for us in Wildwood during the Firemen’s Convention. Little bit of a challenge this year with the rain, but it was all good. Not easy to feed 65 people all at once, but once again everybody was pleased.

August 2012

Dear Dave, Your catering was such a hit. The food was delicious. You and your helper were such great guys to work with. I would recommend your services to anyone.

September 2011

Just wanted to say thank you very much for the excellent job you guys did on our BBQ, You did a wonderful job and look forward to seeing you for the next reunion. I will definitely recommend you to any one looking for a great caterer. Thanks Again.

May 2011

Hi Dave - thanks again for everything. The food was delicious and everyone seemed very pleased. I hope you get some additonal business from this event and I will certainly pass your name along.

October 2010 - BBQ Fireman's Convention

Hi Dave,

Just wanted to thank you for a great BBQ dinner that you put on for us in Wildwood during the Firemen's Convention. We do beefsteaks in our hall, so we know it's not easy to feed a large group of people and make everyone happy. You did it in the parking lot of our condo and you did a fantastic job. Please put us down for Saturday, September 17th of next year, and once we get into 2011 we'll send you a deposit to confirm the date and talk about the menu. Once again thanks for a great meal. Bloomingdale Fire Department.

September 2010 - 40th Class Reunion

Thank you so much for a delicious meal. Everyone raved about the food.

September 2010

I just wanted to let you know what a fabulous job you did. We were so pleased and would love to have you back if we ever have another large party.

Thanks again,

Ruth

June 2010 - Newfield, NJ Party

Dave,

I just wanted to thank you for everything. The food got rave reviews from all of our guests! And dealing with you was just a pleasure – from getting everything set in advance, to your arrival and set up, to your cooking throughout the day, to your clean up. You were courteous and clean and the food was excellent. Thanks again for making the party really great.

September 2008 - New Jersey Vietnam Veterans' Memorial and Vietnam Era Educational Center

Dear Mr. Caprioni,

I am writing to thank you for your participation in the 13th Annual Rolling Thunder New Jersey on Sunday, September 21, 2008 at the NJ Vietnam Veterans' Memorial. We hope you had a successful day. We were very pleased with this year's turnout and hope it was profitable for everyone involved.

Thank you for your efforts to leave your area clean. The feedback from Rolling Thunder, the Arts Center staff and the NJ Vietnam Veterans' Memorial Foundation was very positive. They were pleased with the clean-up efforts of the vendors and the Rolling Thunder volunteers.

We look forward to seeing you at next year's Rolling Thunder in September 2009.

Sincerely, Executive Director

September 2006 - St. Vincent DePaul Center/St. Casimir's Church

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Caprioni,

We here at St. Vincent DePaul of Woodbine want to thank you with all our hearts for the food you donated left over from your Bar-BQ. It is so greatly appreciated, believe me it went out to people that could very much use it. At any time feel free to donate leftovers from your parties. It is truly appreciated.

Sincerely, Director

2006 - Cape May County Historical & Genealogical Society 7th Annual Clambake

The Cape May County Historical & Genealogical Society appreciates your participation in our 7th Annual Clambake. Your donation continues to help preserve Cape May County History for future generations. Thank you again for "keeping the same price", it was Great! Dan too!

August 2005 - Cape May County Historical Society 6th Annual Clambake Fundraiser

Dear Dave & Pigs On Wheels,

Thank you so much for providing a wonderful BBQ at the Museum's 6th Annual Clambake Fundraiser. Your pork received rave reviews. We enjoyed working with your business. Thanks to Dan too.

Sincerely, Curator & Executive Director

May 2005 - Pig Roast, Hawk Pointe, NJ

Dear Dave,

I am not really sure where to begin to thank you for a deliciously wonderful experience. Everyone here at Hawk Pointe sends a HEARTY THANK YOU also. You made our opening event one to remember.

You kept in touch throughout the winter months whenever I called. You arrived not only on time, but almost to the minute that you estimated. And then you set up and began to cook. It was a whole day marathon. In the middle you made sure to make the "workers" here some hot dogs to hold us over until the feast. The "iffy" weather didn't stop the eaters and, once again, you were right on time. All I heard was Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh, wonderful, delicious, and on and on. The pig as well as the hotdogs, hamburgers and chicken were perfect. People are still calling and writing their thanks for a wonderful time with wonderful food.

Dave, ALL of the people here at Hawk Pointe who attended were thrilled. Thanks for all of the hard work. Please find a few pictures. Very Truly Yours,

August 2004 - Party

Dear Dave,

Thank you so very much for a fantastic tasting Pig. You were a pleasure to work with. Hope you had a good time - we certainly did. Also hope you get business from the event. We will certainly recommend you to everyone! Thank You Again.

August 2004 - Party

Just wanted to say thank you for helping make our party a great success. The pig was awesome. Everyone loved it, it was truly delicious. Actually, I have to say it's better left over since I didn't get a chance to enjoy it the day of the party. But I am enjoying it now. And I did freeze some. Thanks for the advice.

Once again, thanks and tell your guys thanks. Hope we can enjoy another party together next year. If you ever need a referral, feel free to give our name.


Sincerely a satisfied customer,

Pam and Chuck Malamut

October 2001 - Dennis Township 175th Anniversary Celebration

Dear Mr. Caprioni,

I attended the Township of Dennis 175th Anniversary celebration on October 14, 2001. Pigs On Wheels served the food for the event. I was very impressed with the professional manner of your staff and equipment. But, best of all, was the Bar-BQ pork. It was tender and very easy to eat. I ate the pork with the mild sauce, and found the taste to be delicious. I hope I have the opportunity to see you, and taste your food, at many functions in the future. Sincerely.

October 2001 - Dennis Township 175th Anniversary Celebration

Because of the support of businesses such as yours, the 175th Anniversary Celebration was a huge success. On behalf of the Dennis Township Committee its employees, and its residents, we extend our most sincere thanks. Deputy Mayor Georgeann Pettit - Committee Member, Ruth Blessing.

July 1997 - Chris Ferry Insurance Agency

David,

I would like to commend you on the fine job you did at the pig roast I attended in Longport a couple of weeks ago.

October - 75th Birthday Party

On Friday night, October 8th, Pigs On Wheels catered my husbands 75th Birthday Party at Bridgeton Church of the Nazarene on West Park Drive. The cooks/servers did an outstanding service for us. The meal was very good, your men were prompt at serving and quick to clean up. All was done with little to no interruption. Thank you for an all-around job well done.

Pig Roast

Thank you so much for all your hard work for our "Pig Roast". Thanks to your kind generosity we have raised $22,085 for Holy Redeemer Hospice program. Hope to see you next year.

Birthday Party

Thank you so much!! The food was awesome!! Carter's Birthday Party.

Party

Thank you so much for helping us make the best of a very rainy day! Everyone enjoyed the food. Thanks again.


More Than Just Pig Roasts
We Can Accommodate Any Type of BBQ!

www.PigsOnWheels.com
© 2015 Pigs on Wheels, LLC USA   All Rights Reserved
Web Site Contact: VT Productions


Prices Subject to Change
Without Notice
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Barbecue in Cape May Ch NJ